We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Audrey's Auto Repair Ltd
306-652-4091
108, 418A 50th St East
Saskatoon, SK S7K 6L7
52.171138 -106.662816
http://audreysautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
160 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Helena 11/21/2014
I was very happy with the service and the price of the service! You are always helpful and honest about what needs to be done and what can wait! I really appreciate that !
Shop Comment
Thanks for sharing your experience with us, Helena. Our responsibilities are to: #1 deliver Top Notch customer care; #2 Fix it Right the 1st time in a timely manner, and #3 Inform you on your vehicle STATUS! We aim to please our customers on the previously stated, with the Highest Quality and Honesty. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Brad 11/13/2014
The only place we take our family vehicles. Great, honest service, by experienced mechanics. Tanya at the front is awesome to work with. We highly recommend Audrey's Auto Repair
Shop Comment
Thank you Brad, for your long standing support of our team here at Audrey's Auto Repair. We have worked diligently over the past 10 years to provide our customers with a level of service that makes them feel more like family - and we will always treat our family with the courtesy and respect they deserve. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to hearing from you if you're ever in need. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Tracy 10/16/2014
Recently had two appointments for my car at Audreys and the service was really great. Went in for brakes...and they also do an inspection which I really appreciated as a couple of problems were found. I have been looking for a place to go with my car and will continue to use Audreys. Very pleasant experience. Thank you very much!!!!
Shop Comment
Hello, Tracy. Thank you for the great review! The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair is truly committed to offering the best service. Please don?t hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Genoa 08/28/2014
I have been recommending Audrey's Garage to friends and staff, especially the students, who can't afford huge bills, mostly because I find the service so professional! Actually, it's because the people running this business, I feel, are totally trustworthy, as opposed to every other garage I've ever had our vehicles to! You're the best!
Shop Comment
Thanks for the kind words Genoa! Have a wonderful Day. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Brenda 08/21/2014
Awesome and quick!!
Shop Comment
Hello, Brenda. Thank you for the great review! The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair is truly committed to offering the best service. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Rose 08/21/2014
Very convenient & excellent work. Left car over long weekend. Texted estimate & was able to pick up even before we made it home to unload!
Shop Comment
Thanks Rose! Our highly trained and knowledgeable technicians are a huge part of what makes Audrey's Auto Repair so reliable. We hope to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Earl 08/21/2014
Always concerned and always on time. The work is always well done without the need to return for a follow-up.
Shop Comment
Hello, Earl. Thank you for the great review! The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair is truly committed to offering the best service. Please don?t hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Carleen 07/24/2014
Service was great, fast, efficient and reasonably priced. Will be back for sure!
Shop Comment
Thank you Carleen, for your support! We greatly appreciate your review and will continue to strive for the best quality workmanship and customer satisfaction. Customer care is Always at the top of our list at Audrey's Auto Repair! Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Jordan 07/03/2014
I would recommend Audrey's Auto Repair to anyone. Always great work at great prices.
Shop Comment
Hello, Jordan. Thank you for the great review! The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair is truly committed to offering the best service. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Brenda 06/26/2014
Awesome! The service was very quick and you were most helpful. Prices also MUCH better than elsewhere. I have recommended you to others and will continue to do so.
Shop Comment
Hello, Brenda. Thank you for the great review! The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair is truly committed to offering the best service. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Joe 02/27/2014
Shop Comment
Hi, Joe. Thanks for leaving us a 5 star rating! At Audrey's Auto Repair, we do our best to make sure every service is a five-star service and we hope to serve you again. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Kyle 12/29/2013
We were very happy with the services and friendly nature of this company Mike Lucas
Shop Comment
Hello, Kyle. Thank you for the great review! The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair is truly committed to offering the best service. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Angie 09/26/2013
Was completely satisfied with the service done on my vehicle, and will be back again when I need to have more service done. I seem to trust this firm.
Shop Comment
Hi, Angie. Thanks for leaving us such a great review! We're glad to hear that your experience with us met a high standard and we hope to serve you again. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Michael 09/05/2013
Told me exactly what was wrong, what was required parts wise to rectifiythe fault, and also the exact labour cost and then the price in total including taxes. Work done in a timely manner and a full vehicle inspection as part of the service was also done.
Shop Comment
Hello, Michael. Thank you for the great review! The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair is truly committed to offering the best service. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Teresa 08/21/2013
Thanks to much, for taking such great care of me & my car. I really appreciated how thorough you were & that you showed me the condition of my brake pads, my auto education continues.... Teresa
Shop Comment
Thanks for the kind words Theresa! Have a wonderful Day. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/02/2018
Review by Isabel Bacalao: Straight-forward and responsible.
Shop Comment
So grateful Isabel, thank-you! Hope to see you at our Customer Appreciation Day BBQ! Audrey's Auto Repair Ltd
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/26/2018
Review by Chad Loverin: I trust what they say and friendly
Shop Comment
Thanks Chad for taking the time to answer the 30 question online survey! It's a bit lengthy but very helpful to us! We love positive feedback but also greatly appreciate any suggestions that can help our business keep growing in the right direction. Thanks again and looking forward to serving again! Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/26/2018
Review by Andrea Wall: Great customer service! They took the time to explain everything to me, and treated me professionally and in a welcoming manner. It was my first time at this mechanic and it was a good experience
Shop Comment
Thank-you Andrea, for taking the time to answer the 30 question online survey! It's a bit lengthy but very helpful to us! We love positive feedback but also greatly appreciate any suggestions that can help our business keep growing in the right direction. Thanks again and looking forward to serving again! Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Al 11/13/2014
Shop Comment
Thanks for the 4 star rating, Al! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Paul 01/12/2017
jan.13, 2017 I had the work done on dec.20th. The foggy mist still remains on the inside windshield. I'M not losing Antifreeze but low coolant light keeps coming on.Could it have been a faulty heater core that you installed? My brother in law who paid the bill for me suggested that you have another technician check out the work that was done. Is it possible that Curt Regan is not as experienced as Steve or Audrey? I do not have any money to spend on my vehicle at present, however i would like to bring it back in for you to confirm that the work has been done properly or not. I will wait until it warms up to bring it back in. I'M sorry to have to send these concerns to you. Please reply to confirm receipt of this memo. Thank You. Paul Lavallee 306-374-6454
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
306-652-4091
near by local auto car shop
108, 418A 50th St East
Saskatoon, SK S7K 6L7
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo