We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Audrey's Auto Repair Ltd
306-652-4091
108, 418A 50th St East
Saskatoon, SK S7K 6L7
52.171138 -106.662816
http://audreysautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
160 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sheila 07/23/2015
Shop Comment
Hi Sheila, Thank you for the 5 Star rating! We try and make our customers experience pleasant. Thank you for the business. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Ian 07/09/2015
Called in morning with alternator problems, got me right in and fixed some other problems she found , back on the road before 5:30 . Excellent job.
Shop Comment
Hi, Ian. Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a great review! At Audrey's Auto Repair, it's our goal to make sure you get back on the road as soon as possible so your life can get back to normal. We're so glad that you were happy with the service and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Rolanda 06/26/2015
Shop Comment
Hi Rolanda, Thank you for the 5 Star rating! We try and make our customers experience pleasant. Thank you for the business. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Rob 06/12/2015
Shop Comment
Thanks for the 5 star review, Rob! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Ian 06/11/2015
5 stars Excellent service, highly qualified and professional staff Accurate (really accurate) estimates of cost for work - no surprises. I have no hesitation in recommending that my family and friends take their vehicles to this business.
Shop Comment
Thanks for the 5 star review, Ian! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Doug 06/09/2015
My experience was great, and I have recommended your business to my friends and associates, I will be returning for all my mechanical needs.
Shop Comment
Hi Doug, thank you for sharing your experience! We enthusiastically welcome any and all recommendations from our customers for our team here at Audrey's Auto Repair. Our team is always willing to go the extra mile to make sure your service is done right - the first time! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Robert 05/30/2015
I'm very happy about the services I received at your shop and I feel I can trust you. I felt important from the way I was treated and I got the feeling I wasn't being lied to or told I needed work done which wasn't necessary which I've experienced at other shops. I trust you and I would recommend your shop to others. From now on you are the only shop I will bring my car for service and repair
Shop Comment
Hello Robert, thank you for your support of our team here at Audrey's Auto Repair. We have worked diligently over the past 10 years to provide our customers with a level of service that makes them feel more like family - and we will always treat our family with the courtesy and respect they deserve. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to hearing from you if you're ever in need. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Katherine 05/23/2015
Shop Comment
Thanks for the 5 star review, Katherine! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Angela 05/21/2015
Excellent service, highly recommend.
Shop Comment
Thanks for the 5 star review, Angela! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Jordon 05/14/2015
Shop Comment
Thanks for the 5 star review, Jordan! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Ken 04/16/2015
Excellent Service, Great tom Deal with
Shop Comment
Thanks for the 5 star review, Ken! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Lewis 04/16/2015
I am totally happy with the service I have received from Audrey's. I am treated fairly, receive prompt service with what I believe to be fair pricing.
Shop Comment
Hello Lewis, thank you for your patronage! Quality means doing it right when no one is looking!!! ;) Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Laurie 04/09/2015
Shop Comment
Thanks for the 5 star review, Laurie! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Randy 04/05/2015
I always can trust the staff at Audrey's...twice I have brought vehicles to Audrey thinking I needed work done on them and they let me know no work was necessary, once it was an electronic glitch another the factory recommendation was not accurate. They always communicate and make suggestions, I know exactly what is going on with the vehicle I bring to them and they repair what is needed and only what is needed, when needed. Recently they helped me with an SGI claim making recommendations which really taught me a lesson when it comes to what SGI sometimes has to say.
Shop Comment
Hi, Randy. Thanks for leaving us such a great review! At Audrey's Auto Repair, we do our best to make sure every service is a five-star service. We're glad to hear that your experience with us met that standard and we hope to serve you again. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Wayne 01/22/2015
The work was done on time and we are satisfied
Shop Comment
Thanks for the 5 star review, Wayne! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Peter 01/22/2015
Fantastic as always. Needed some advice on my Wife's vehicle in a hurry. Super professional and very responsive. I would recommend Audrey's Auto to any one.
Shop Comment
Hello, Peter. Thank you for the great review! The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair Ltd is truly committed to offering the best service. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Derrick 12/12/2014
Service was good, as always, appreciate the detailed report that comes with the repair.
Shop Comment
Thanks for the 5 star review, Derrick! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Maryanne 12/11/2014
Honest & thorough. Best place in Saskatoon to take your vehicle for oil changes and repairs!
Shop Comment
Thanks for the 5 star review, Maryanne! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Greg 12/11/2014
Great service as usual, great work and helpful advice.
Shop Comment
Thanks for the 5 star review, Greg! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Jordan 11/27/2014
Fantastic as always.
Shop Comment
Thanks for the 5 star review, Jordan! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
306-652-4091
near by local auto car shop
108, 418A 50th St East
Saskatoon, SK S7K 6L7
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo