We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Audrey's Auto Repair Ltd
306-652-4091
108, 418A 50th St East
Saskatoon, SK S7K 6L7
52.171138 -106.662816
http://audreysautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
160 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Doug 02/04/2016
the only thing missing is timbits
Shop Comment
Thanks for the 5 star review, Doug! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sorry you missed the donuts. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Brenda 01/28/2016
As always, Audrey's is professional, helpful and cares about their customers. Much appreciated!
Shop Comment
Thank you Brenda for the 5 Star review, always a pleasure to serve you! We try and make our customers experience pleasant. Thank you for the business. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Cathy-Jean 01/21/2016
Audrey and her staff are refreshingly honest with their estimates, advise and solutions.They are people with a wealth of mechanical knowledge which is executed in a very professional manner. I recommend Audrey's Auto Repair every chance I get.
Shop Comment
Thanks Cathy-Jean, it's always a pleasure to serve you! You brighten up our day with your smile even when your car is in need of servicing. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Doug 01/14/2016
Shop Comment
Hi Doug, Thank you for the 5 Star rating! We try and make our customers experience pleasant. Thank you for the business. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Lance 01/14/2016
I have been taking my vehicle to Audrey's Auto Repair for a number of years now. I have never had to return due to poor workmanship and they always try to be fair in regards to costs. My last work done there actually cost less then the estimate. Excellent overall service. Lance E, Saskatoon
Shop Comment
Hello Lance, thank you for your long standing support of our team here at Audrey's Auto Repair. We have worked diligently over the past 10 years to provide our customers with a level of service that makes them feel more like family - and we will always treat our family with the courtesy and respect they deserve. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to hearing from you if you're ever in need. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Ken 01/03/2016
I was very pleased on the work you did on my car,I find your shop very honest&you didn't replace things that you knew I could do myself.For example my air filter you told me it needed to be replaced & gave me the option to replace it myself.I am definitely going to recommend your shop & will continue as a customer :)
Shop Comment
Thanks for sharing your experience with us, Ken. Our responsibilities are to: #1 deliver Top Notch customer care; #2 Fix it Right the 1st time in a timely manner, and #3 Inform you on your vehicle STATUS! We aim to please our customers on the previously stated, with the Highest Quality and Honesty. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Michelle 12/10/2015
Very accommodating. Satisfied , no complaints
Shop Comment
Thanks for the 5 star review and kind words, Michelle! Have a wonderful day. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Helena 12/10/2015
I am very satisfied with the service I received for my vehicle . I was so happy to have a loaner for the day as I had many things to accomplish while you were working on my car. Thanks so much !
Shop Comment
Thanks for the 5 star review, Helena! Really glad we could accommodate you with one of our Loaner vehicles. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Diane 12/03/2015
Very friendly and efficient service. Prices came in way below estimates I received from other locations. I recommend them to everyone!
Shop Comment
Thanks for the 5 star review and kind words, Tracy! Have a wonderful day. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Dave 12/03/2015
Courteous, prompt, thorough and no rude surprises. Two thumbs up.
Shop Comment
Thanks Dave! Our highly trained and knowledgeable technicians are a huge part of what makes Audrey's Auto Repair so reliable. We hope to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Brenda 11/19/2015
Once again, I am very pleased with the service I receive at this shop. The staff go above and beyond in my opinion. Also, if there is any kind of issue they correct it immediately. I highly recommend going here if you want someone who is going to do their best for you and actually seems to care. Go here!!
Shop Comment
Thank you Brenda! We greatly appreciate your support and will continue to strive for the best quality workmanship and customer satisfaction. Being honest, thorough and knowledgeable should ALWAYS go together! Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Katherine 11/05/2015
Shop Comment
Thanks for the 5 star review and kind words, Katherine! Have a wonderful day. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Dewell 10/29/2015
Audrey's Auto Repair did a thorough evaluation of the brake problem that I had with my vehicle and they did it on time and at a very reasonable cost. They went beyond my request and did a comprehensive review of other potential problems with my vehicle and documented the review for me. We will use their services in the future and recommend them to others. Dewell Linn.
Shop Comment
Thanks for sharing your experience with us, Dewell. Our responsibilities are to: #1 deliver Top Notch customer care; #2 Fix it Right the 1st time in a timely manner, and #3 Inform you on your vehicle STATUS! We aim to please our customers on the previously stated, with the Highest Quality and Honesty. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Carleen 09/14/2015
Great service and since I am mechanically deficient, I really appreciated how they explain what they have done in my language, which I understood. Thank you for making the experience of bringing my car to a mechanic a "positive one".
Shop Comment
Thank you Carleen, for your 5 star review! We greatly appreciate your support and will continue to strive for the best quality workmanship and customer satisfaction. Honesty is ALWAYS our number one priority! Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Hab 08/25/2015
Very satisfied with service provided.
Shop Comment
Thanks for the 5 star review and kind words, Iryna! Have a wonderful day. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Paul 08/21/2015
Got my assessment in advance,any work required was thoroughly explained to me, price quoted to me for services, got the work done, and did not pay a nickel more that the estimate. The work was done to my satisfaction. The staff were friendly & courteous,also accommodating to my needs.The services required were listed and done in priority. Absolutely no complaints. Paul R. L.
Shop Comment
Hello, Paul. Thank you for the great review! The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair is truly committed to offering the best service. Please don?t hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Frank 08/20/2015
They have great service!
Shop Comment
Thanks for the 5 star review and kind words, Frank! Have a wonderful day. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Gaileen 08/20/2015
I highly recommend Audrey's Auto Body. Their pricing is fair, I am well informed about my options and the service & workmanship is top notch! I won't take my vehicle anywhere else for repair work. Gaileen Willick
Shop Comment
Thanks Gaileen for the kind words, always a pleasure to serve you! Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Earl 08/20/2015
Always good service performed by knowledgable people.
Shop Comment
Hi, Earl. Thanks for leaving us a 5 star review! It's always a pleasure servicing your whole family's vehicles. We're glad to hear that your experience with us met that standard and we hope to serve you again. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Heather 07/24/2015
I have only had the best service at Audrey's and now won't take my vehicle anywhere else. A very honest, friendly team they have there! I now recommend Audrey's as the shop to go to for anyone who asks.
Shop Comment
Hi, Heather. Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a great review! At Audrey's Auto Repair, it's our goal to make sure you get back on the road as soon as possible so your life can get back to normal. We're so glad that you were happy with the service and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
306-652-4091
near by local auto car shop
108, 418A 50th St East
Saskatoon, SK S7K 6L7
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo