We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Audrey's Auto Repair Ltd
306-652-4091
108, 418A 50th St East
Saskatoon, SK S7K 6L7
52.171138 -106.662816
http://audreysautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
164 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/16/2018
Review by Brian Sinclair: They are pleasant to work with. They do good work and they get you as soon as possible to do the work.
Shop Comment
Thanks for filling out our survey Brian! We appreciate your feedback as we are always trying to find ways to improve. Have a great weekend! Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/13/2018
Review by Cory Andrews: Very thorough and respectful and solved my issues. Great price also.
Shop Comment
Thanks for filling out our survey Corey! We appreciate your feedback as we are always trying to find ways to improve. Have a great weekend! Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/13/2018
Review by Cory Andrews: Very thorough and respectful and solved my issues. Great price also.
Shop Comment
Thanks for filling out our survey Corey! We appreciate your feedback as we are always trying to find ways to improve. Have a great weekend! Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/07/2018
Review by Michael LeClaire: All work done in a timely and professional manner, all work explained clearly ..excellent customer service.. resonable rates..empicably clean, friendly .. they take pride in their work
Shop Comment
Thanks Michael for the great review! We read your survey and really like the feedback. We are considering a Detail Cleaning bay for the upcoming future, in the meantime let us know if there is anything we can do to help you in that area with the means that we have. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/19/2018
Review by Nancy Isbister: Honesty would be my primary reason. Trustworthy. Sincerity. Efficient. Speed.
Shop Comment
Thanks Nancy for taking the time to answer the online survey and giving us an awesome review! Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/16/2018
Review by Phyllis Fowler: Outstanding service Excellent communication Knowledge of mechanics
Shop Comment
Thanks Phyllis for taking the time to answer the online survey and giving us an awesome review! Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/16/2018
Review by Janet L Thingvold: Because the service was excellent
Shop Comment
Thanks Janet for taking the time to answer the online survey and giving us an awesome review! Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/16/2018
Review by Pat Linn: Friendly , punctuality, reliable, politeness, caring, courteous, trustworthy.
Shop Comment
Thanks for all those wonderful words Pat. We are always happy to hear that we are living up to high standards! Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/16/2018
Review by Tanner Edwards: Honesty and integrity of the shop. They take time to answer my questions, show me the problems and talk me through the solutions.
Shop Comment
Thanks for the great review Tanner. We are glad that our service was a 5-star success! What you said, should be the normal procedures everywhere you go. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/06/2018
Review by Sheldon Nicolas: Staff are very honest and friendly, they take the time to explain things and answer any questions you have. They provide shuttle service for in city customers and provide excellent value for car servicing needs.
Shop Comment
Hello, Sheldon. Thank you so much for the fantastic review! Our whole team at Audrey's Auto Repair is committed to offering the best service. We are hoping to see you at our Customer Appreciation BBQ. : )' Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/31/2018
Review by Ryan Dyer: Needed a quick tire repair since I was traveling that day. They were close to work and even helped me before they were open.
Shop Comment
Thank-you Ryan for taking the time to answer the 30 question online survey! We greatly appreciate the five star rating. Looking forward to serving again! Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/28/2018
Review by Jo Geiger: Audrey's is honest, fast, reliable and efficient.
Shop Comment
Thank you, Joann, for your 5-star review! We greatly appreciate your support and will continue to strive for the best quality workmanship and customer satisfaction. Honesty is ALWAYS our priority at Audrey's Auto Repair! Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/28/2018
Review by Jo Geiger: Audrey's is honest, fast, reliable and efficient.
Shop Comment
Thank you, Joann, for your 5-star review! We greatly appreciate your support and will continue to strive for the best quality workmanship and customer satisfaction. Honesty is ALWAYS our priority at Audrey's Auto Repair! Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/28/2018
Review by Jo Geiger: Audrey's is honest, fast, reliable and efficient.
Shop Comment
Thank you, Joann, for your 5-star review! We greatly appreciate your support and will continue to strive for the best quality workmanship and customer satisfaction. Honesty is ALWAYS our priority at Audrey's Auto Repair! Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Joann 06/25/2018
Can't recommend Audrey's enough! Beyond excellent service...helpful, professional and trustworthy. Genuinely good people! Best garage in town, no question.
Shop Comment
Hello Joann, thank you for your long-standing support of our team here at Audrey's Auto Repair. Let us know if there is anything else you need. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/21/2018
Review by Kristal Basaraba: Great service. Time efficiency. Excellent knowledge
Shop Comment
Thank-you Kristal, for taking the time to answer the 30 question online survey! It's a bit lengthy but very helpful to us! We love positive feedback but also greatly appreciate any suggestions that can help our business keep growing in the right direction. Thanks again and looking forward to serving again! Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/07/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Always have great service, and never try to over sell.
Shop Comment
Thanks for taking the time to review us. We are proud of the whole team at Audrey's Auto Repair for consistently providing top notch service. Don't be afraid to let us know if you need anything else. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/07/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Always have great service, and never try to over sell.
Shop Comment
Hi, thanks for leaving us such a great review! At Audrey's Auto Repair, we do our best to make sure every service is a five-star service. We're glad to hear that your experience with us met that standard and we hope to serve you again. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Christine 05/24/2018
I am always happy with the service at Audrey's. Very friendly, efficient, and honest. I will and have recommended this business multiple times.
Shop Comment
Hi, Christine. Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a great review! At Audrey's Auto Repair, it's our goal to make sure you get back on the road as soon as possible so your life can get back to normal. We're so glad that you were happy with the service and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
  Rob 05/24/2018
Fantastic work again
Shop Comment
Thanks Rob, always a pleasure to serve you! Sincerely, The entire team at Audrey's Auto Repair
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
306-652-4091
near by local auto car shop
108, 418A 50th St East
Saskatoon, SK S7K 6L7
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo